Portico Quartet, 2009

EP1 a classic early recording from May 2009 with the original line up including Nick Mulvey. The lush delicate tone of opening of The Full Catastrophe underpinned by Milo's beautiful string quartet arrangement; the ever brilliant meditation of Line; the driving, jumping Cap Gun and concluding with the winding journey through Su-Bo's Mental Meltdown.